Gemeindeliste Frauenstein - Liste Harald Jannach

Bgm. Jannach Harald

Adresse: Höffern 1, 9300 St. Veit/Glan
0699/105 333 66
harald.jannach@ktn.gde.at

1. Vbgm. Pichlmaier Herbert

Adresse: Perkonigweg 11/1, 9311 Kraig
0664/627 41 80
herbert.pichlmaier@rwa.at

Kerth Isabella

Adresse: Hubertusweg 2, 9300 Sand
0664/449 94 30
isabella.kerth@gmx.at

Nott Bernhard

Adresse: Mellach 10, 9311 Kraig
0664/750 187 56
nott.bernhard@gmail.com

Ing. Petautschnig Konrad

Adresse: Kirchweg 4/5, 9311 Kraig
0664/4106431
k.petautschnig@aon.at

Fleischhacker Johann

Adresse: Puppitsch 2, 9300 St.Veit/Glan
0664/510 00 19

Nott Sonya

Adresse: W.-Rudnigger-Weg 6/4, 9311 Kraig
0664/441 60 68

Ertl Walter

Adresse: Birkenweg 7, 9311 Pörlinghof
0664/510 05 99
ertlwalter@a1.net

Egger Günter

Adresse: Steinbichl 22/2, 9300 St. Veit/Glan
0664/184 57 13
egger.guenter@netcompany.at

Schöffmann Harald

Adresse: Leiten 11, 9311 Kraig
0664/402 10 44
h.steinbauer83@gmx.at

Weberitsch Martin

Adresse: Dornhof 12, 9300 St. Veit/Glan
04212/36995

Klimbacher Walter

Adresse: Bundesstraße 1, 9300 Hunnenbrunn
0664/5100103
walter@klimbacher.at

Emil Regenfelder

Adresse: Pfannhof 8/2, 9311 Kraig
emilregenfelder@aon.at